Divergent League Baseball Hall of Fame

The Rules

  • 75% of available active and historical managers must vote yes on a player in order for them to be inducted.
  • Players must have played in 2 or more Divergent League seasons.
  • Players can be nominated by any Divergent Leaguer.

1993 Ballot

  • Benito Santiago
  • Darryl Stansbury
  • Barry Larkin
  • Greg Maddux
  • Nolan Ryan


  • Bip Roberts